Details of Accredited Agents

Name Website Email Phone
Adam Elston www.architecturalstudio.co.uk adam@architecturalstudio.co.uk 01643 705275
Brian Jones   brianhazel178@btinternet.com 01643 702515
Burritt Holland Ltd www.burrittholland.co.uk bh@burrittholland.co.uk 01984 623621
Ross Campbell   office@rossjcampbell.co.uk 01398 323001
Cherry Tree Building Design   andy.cherrytrees@btinternet.com 01984 630215
Annie Evans Architect   annie_evans_architects@btinternet.com 01278 732339
Inspired Partnership Ltd www.inspired-partnership.com justin@inspired-partnership.com 01823 429336
Louise Crossman Architects www.lcarchitects.co.uk/lca/ design@lcarchitects.co.uk 01984 640988
Reed Holland Associates Ltd www.reed-holland.co.uk r.holland@reed-holland.co.uk 01823 336479
Kelvin Rufus Ltd   kelvinrf@talktalk.net 01984 632981
Martin Thompson Slade Parry Ltd www.sladeparry.co.uk martin.thompson@sladeparry.co.uk 01935 422298
Chris Veale Architectural Services   chrisveale@gmail.com or chris@chrisveale.net 01643 821600
Nick Thorne Design www.nickthornedesign.co.uk/ nick@nickthornedesign.co.uk 01984 640968