Exmoor Area Panel Meetings

Exmoor Panel - which includes the parishes of Oare, Porlock, Selworthy, Minehead Without, Wootton Courtenay, Luccombe, Luxborough, Huish Champflower, Timberscombe, Cutcombe, Winsford, Exton, Brompton Regis, Brompton Ralph, Dulverton, Skilgate, Brushford, Treborough, Upton, Clatworthy, Withypool & Hawkridge, Exmoor and Exford

Contact:  Corporate Support Services 01984 635307  kkowalewska@westsomerset.gov.uk

RSS Feed RSS feed